banner.gif

Contact Us

 

(913) 441-2888

Sales Department

 

Sales Manager                                
Mike Carothers         
mikecarothers@kcpete.com          
Ext. 2237
New Truck Sales            
Clint Moore
clintmoore@kcpete.com
Ext. 2236
New Truck Sales
Mike Jacobs
mikejacobs@kcpete.com
Ext. 2234
New Truck Sales Matt Taliaferro matttaliaferro@kcpete.com Ext. 2247
New & Used Truck Sales Jim Anderson jimanderson@kcpete.com Ext. 2258
Used Truck Sales Michael Bidnick michaelbidnick@kcpete.com Ext. 2235

 

 

 

Service Department

 

Service Manager Terry Freeman Terryfreeman@kcpete.com Ext. 2231
Service Writer - Days Marty Farrell martyfarrell@kcpete.com Ext. 2228
Service Writer - Days Chuck Westmoreland chuckwestmoreland@kcpete.com Ext. 2227
Service Writer - Days & Saturday Steve Casey stevecasey@kcpete.com Ext. 2223
Service Writer - Days Matt Mitchell   Ext. 2224
Service Writer - Evenings Paul Giefing paulgiefing@kcpete.com Ext. 2223

 

 

Parts Dept.

 

Parts Manager             Dwight Mann dwightmann@kcpete.com Ext. 2212
Front Parts Counter Austin Deleon  austindeleon@kcpete.com  Ext. 2214
Front Parts Counter Kristi Shepherd kristishepherd@kcpete.com  Ext. 2215
Front Parts Counter Shawn Jones shawnjones@kcpete.com  Ext. 2216 
Front Parts Counter - Saturday Jeremiah Carrell  jeremiahcarrell@kcpete.com  Ext. 2216 
Back Parts Counter Mark Hensley  markhensley@kcpete.com  Ext. 2217 
Back Parts Counter Scott Owens  scottowens@kcpete.com  Ext. 2218
 Purchasing Mark Wolfgeher  markwolfgeher@kcpete.com  Ext. 2213 
       

 

Body Shop

 

Body Shop Foreman                Jesus "Moose" Huerta jesushuerta@kcpete.com    Ext. 2241
Estimator / Service Writer Don Whitmore donwhitmore@kcpete.com Ext. 2239
Body Shop Manager John Allen johnallen@kcpete.com Ext. 2253
General MGR - Service & Body Shop David Freeman davidfreeman@kcpete.com Ext. 2207

 

PacLease

 

General Manager                      Sandy Hillman          sandyhillman@kcpete.com   Ext. 2257
Lease Sales Jim Anderson jimanderson@kcpete.com Ext. 2258
Lease Sales Matt Taliaferro matttaliaferro@kcpete.com Ext. 2247