8915 Woodend Road, Kansas City, KS 66111

(800) 489-1122 • (913) 422-5029


View Larger Map

Kansas City Peterbilt
8915 Woodend Kansas City, KS 66111

Local Phone: (913) 441-2888
Toll Free Phone: (800) 489-1122
Fax: (913) 422-5029

Departments

Body Shop Manager – Cory Stuefen | ext.2245 | corystuefen@kcpete.com
Body Shop Estimator – Terry Freeman | ext.2231 | terryfreeman@kcpete.com
Body Shop Foreman – Moose Huerta | ext.2241

Parts Department

Parts Manager – Dwight Mann | ext.2212 | dwightmann@kcpete.com
Back Counter Parts Sales – Mark Hensley | ext.2217 | markhensley@kcpete.com
Back Counter Parts Sales – Cody Hoffman | ext.2218 | codyhoffman@kcpete.com
Front Counter Parts Sales – Jay Smith | ext 2215 |
Front Counter Parts Sales – Shawn Jones | ext.2216 | shawnjones@kcpete.com
Front Counter Parts Sales – Mark Parman | ext 2214 | markparman@kcpete.com
Night Parts Counter – Scott Owens | ext 2218 | scottowens@kcpete.com
Shipping & Receiving – Caleb & Darryll | ext 2222
Outside Sales Missouri – Big Mike | 913-306-1851 | bigmike60.bm@gmail.com
Outside Sales Kansas – Greg Sullivan | 816-918-8073 | gregsullivan@kcpete.com
Outside Sales Missouri – Ken McWhorter | 816-876-8644 |
Purchasing – Mark Wolfgeher | ext 2213 | markwolfgeher@kcpete.com

Service Department

Service Manager – Dan Hayslett | ext.2228 | danhayslett@kcpete.com
Asst Service Manager – Rich Creekmore | ext.2240 | richcreekmore@kcpete.com
Shop Foreman – Danial Walton | ext.2225 | petetechs@kcpete.com
Service Writer Days – Marty Ferrell, Terry Crosby, Kelvin Brown | ext.2223 | serviceadvisors@kcpete.com
Service Writer Nights – Paul Geifing | ext.2223 | serviceadvisors@kcpete.com
Service Writer Days & Saturday –  | ext  | kcservice@kcpete.com
Peterbilt Warranty – Cathie Litchfield | ext.2229 | cathielitchfield@kcpete.com

Sales Department

President – Chris Geis | ext.2207 | chrisgeis@kcpete.com
Sales Manager – Mike Carothers | ext.2237 | mikecarothers@kcpete.com
New Truck Sales – Mike Jacobs | ext.2234 | mikejacobs@kcpete.com
New Truck Sales – Clint Moore | ext.2236 | clintmoore@kcpete.com
New Truck Sales - Steve Pieper | ext. 2238 | stevepieper@kcpete.com
New Truck Sales –  | ext.2243 |
Used Truck Sales –  Michael Bidnick | ext.2235 | michaelbidnick@kcpete.com
Used Truck Sales – Chuck Westmoreland | ext.2239 | chuckwestmoreland@kcpete.com
Finance – Alice Walton | ext 2220 | alicewalton@kcpete.com